Events | SDRCC > Speakers
2023 Leadership Delegation to Sacramento

Our Speakers

David Alvarez

Assemblymember, District 80

Toni G. Atkins

Senate President pro Tempore,
District 39

Catherine Blakespear

Senator, District 38

Tasha Boerner

Assemblymember, District 77

Laurie Davies

Assemblymember, District 74

Dr. Susan Talamantes Eggman

Senator, District 5

Lisa Engel

Chief Consultant, Assembly Housing and Community Development Committee

Jen Flory

Principal Consultant,
Senate Health Committee

Ben Golombek

EVP and Chief of Staff for Policy,
California Chamber of Commerce

James Hacker

Deputy Cabinet Secretary, Office
of Governor Gavin Newsom

Megan Kirkeby

Deputy Director, Housing Policy Development, California Department of Housing & Community Development

Brian Maienschein

District 76

Mitch Mitchell

Senior Vice President & Chief Legislative Officer Southern California Gas Company & Electric

David Nelson

Executive Director, California Forward Action Fund

Steve Padilla

Senator, District 18

Robert Rivas

Speaker of the California State Assembly

Darrell Steinberg

Mayor, City of Sacramento

Thomas J. Umberg

Senator, District 34

Chris Ward

Assemblymember, District 78

Dr. Akilah Weber

Assemblymember, District 79

Stephen Whitburn

City of San Diego - District 3

Add Your Heading Text Here